[Book Review] ‘The Halloween Tree’ by Ray Bradbury

The Halloween TreeThe Halloween Tree by Ray Bradbury
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is such a wonderful book that I read it twice, back to back. The writing in it is beautiful. It is both educational and entertaining while resonating with my inner-child. I had just recently read a non-fiction book ‘The Book of Halloween’ which taught me so much about the cultural and traditional customs of Halloween and ‘The Halloween Tree’ coincidently made several references to that book. In the end, there was a certain splendor about ‘The Halloween Tree’ that made it an extra special book for me. I will be reading it again for sure.

View all my reviews

2 comments on “[Book Review] ‘The Halloween Tree’ by Ray Bradbury

Leave a Reply

